top of page

Revving up


I know that this is my calling. God designed me and gave me this talent that I will use it for His glory! I was born with this awesome talent and I should be grateful that I have always known where I wanted to go with it. I am thankful that I was given this gift and NOW, I have to use it and make it grow! I am destined to do great things with this gift and with my life!

There are times when I doubt where I should be in my life but I have placed my trust in the One that made me, who knows my strengths, my flaws, my weaknesses but He is strongest when I am weak. I want to invest my entire being in the Alpha and Omega. The author and finisher of my faith.

I am now in the midst of scheduling some art lessons in alcohol ink, mixed media with Prism and Moonlight by Pebeo and watercolor brusho. I am also working hard at pumping out huge pieces 16 x 32 on sintra boards using alcohol ink. So far, it is looking great!

I am also doing some pieces on aluminum scrap metal and yupo on 6x6 frames. These are all for the upcoming fairs and galleries that are requesting for more art pieces from me.

I am so excited because I am going to do this full time as the good Lord leads me.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page